DVD The Magic Flute [DVD] [1990] [Region 1] (DVD 6268568),
back to browsing

The Magic Flute [DVD] [1990] [Region 1]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Part of the VIEW Video Opera Series. Austrian composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). "The Magic Flute" is an opera in two acts. Its world premiere took place in Vienna, Austria at the Theatre auf der Wieden, September 30, 1791. Its US premiere was in New York's Park Theater, April 17, 1833. Cast includes: Tamino, an Egyptian prince (Tenor-Gebhardt) Papageno, a bird-catcher (Baritone-Schloz) The Queen of the Night (Soprano-Uibel) Pamina, daughter of The Queen of the Night (Soprano-Falewicz) Speaker of the Temple of Isis, a priest (Bass-Ludeke) Sarastro, High Priest of Isis and Osiris (Bass-Polster) Papagena (Soprano-Halx)
  • Credits
    Hermann Christian Polster
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.70
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for