DVD The Smooth Sounds of Josh Rouse (DVD 58357),
back to browsing

The Smooth Sounds of Josh Rouse

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Able to conjure up some incredibly moving folk-tinged rock tunes, Josh Rouse is captured here touring his 2003 album, "1972." The album paid tribute to many of Rouse's idols, such as Carole King and Marvin Gaye, and really sprung into life in the live incarnations of the songs presented here. Tracks include "Love Vibration," "Flight Attendant," Under Cold Blue Stars," and many others.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RDVD10674

  • Critic Reviews
    "A fascinating insight into the world of one of the unsung heroes of modern American music."

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for