DVD The Tchaikovsky Cycle Vol. 1 (DVD 1136231),
back to browsing

The Tchaikovsky Cycle Vol. 1

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • The Moscow Radio Symphony, conducted by Vladimir Fedoseyev performs Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 1, "Variations on a Rococo Theme," and "Francesca Da Rimini." Recorded live at the Alte Oper Frankfurt with cellist Antonio Meneses as the featured soloist.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 102121

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for