DVD Victory Video Collection (DVD 50603),
back to browsing

Victory Video Collection

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Victory Records has put out some of the most influential and popular hardcore music that exists. On their VIDEO COLLECTION, every single music video from their stellar line-up of bands is included. The list of loud, aggressive iconoclasts represented included such lovely names as Bloodlet, Guilt, Hatebreed, Refused, Shutdown, Strife, Warzone, Earth Crisis, Cause For Alarm, and Snapcase. Twenty-two videos are contained in all.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1449

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 120:00
  • Released: 4/10/2001
  • UPC: 746105014497
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for