CD Blossom of Transformation (CD 15781765),
back to browsing

Blossom of Transformation

  • 1. Hanuman
    2. Krishna Govinda
    3. Narayani
    4. Hare Rama
    5. Om Namah Shivaya
    6. Oh God Beautiful
    7. Om Mata Kali
    8. Rama Bolo
    9. Govinda Hari
    10. Shiva Shambo
    11. Om
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 722202

  • Credits
    ProducerJeanne Newhall
    EngineerDon Murray; Joshua Blanchard

    Personnel: Jeanne Newhall (vocals, tanpura, piano); Lea Fulton, Lisa Ann Fullmer, Jessica Mei Gershen, Blake Fullmer, Austin Tracy, Kathryn Ludeman, Roberto Maiocchi, Kat Stimac (vocals); Mike Miller (guitar, bouzouki, mandolin); Thomas Harte Jr. (double bass); Chris Armstrong (tabla).
    Audio Mixer: Don Murray .
    Photographer: Ed Ornelas.
    Arranger: Jeanne Newhall.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for