CD Blue Dream [Digipak] (CD 4495795),
back to browsing

Blue Dream [Digipak]

  • 1. Freedom
    2. Feeling Sunshine
    3. From the Outside
    4. Sapphire Interlude
    5. Standing Up
    6. Cerulean Interlude
    7. Blue Dream
    8. Lilac Interlude
    9. Contemplating
    10. Sunrise at Ularu
    11. Samite's Interlude
    12. Song Phonique
    13. Indigo Dream Interlude
    14. Void, The
    15. Turquoise Interlude
    16. Voice of Angels
    17. Cobalt Interlude
    18. Prelude to a Painting
    19. Midnight Interlude, The
    20. Moving On
    21. Azure Interlude
    22. Somewhere

    Code: QZZQ

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 004

  • Credits
    ProducerCorin Nelsen; Will Ackerman; Will Ackerman
    EngineerCorin Nelsen; Will Ackerman; Corin Nelsen

    Personnel: Fiona Joy Hawkins (vocals, mandolin, piano); Noah Chase (vocals, mandolin, piano); Heather Rankin, Luka Bloom (vocals, piano); Samite Mulondo (vocals); Will Ackerman (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, piano); Marc Shulman (electric guitar, flugelhorn, bass guitar); Jeff Haynes (violin, English horn, flugelhorn, piano, drums, percussion); Patrick Gorman (drums); Derrik Jordan (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Corin Nelsen; Will Ackerman.
    Recording information: Imaginary Road Studios.
    Author: Fiona Joy Hawkins.
    Photographer: Steve Hawkins.
    Translator: Samite Mulondo.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for