CD Breathe [Soulfood (New Age)] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 146430),
back to browsing

Breathe [Soulfood (New Age)] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Creation
    2. Breathe
    3. Chameleon
    4. Wisdom
    5. Wayob
    6. Vision
    7. Mystery
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Deeper
    2. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
    3. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
    4. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
    5. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
    6. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
    7. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 10394

  • Credits

    Personnel: Anakwad (spoken vocals, flute); Arapata, Andy Warrington (spoken vocals); Free (acoustic guitar); Ben Underhill (didgeridoo); Steve Keuther (piano); Andy Deckard (percussion); Phuzz, Android.
    Producers: Free, Phuzz, Android, Steve Kuether.
    Engineers: Free, Phuzz, Android, Steve Kuether.
    Includes liner notes by Free.
    A fusion of world music and spiritual ideas, taking the listener on a rhythmic journey through the chakras by way of samples from a number of indigenous cultures. Musically and structurally inventive, Soulfood have crafted an album that works for a variety of states -- meditation, exercise, spiritual attunement, background, creative visualization... A second disc of remixes, entitled Deeper, is included in the package, and this, too, is worth hearing, thanks to some fascinating sonic tricks and a comforting ambient production that results in a relaxing listening experience -- parts of Deeper will induce an enhanced alpha state. An excellent release. ~ Steven McDonald

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for