CD It's a New Life (CD 695200),
back to browsing

It's a New Life

  • 1. It's a New Life
    2. Love Is Here
    3. Stacia
    4. Rhapsody for Peace
    5. All the Things You Are
    6. Joyride
    7. Blue Horizon
    8. Dance of Spring
    9. Portrait of Beyond
    10. Cool
    11. Road Home, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7173

  • Credits
    ProducerDave Blackburn; Tom Barabas
    EngineerDave Blackburn; Mike Harris

    Personnel: Tom Barabas (electric piano); Peter Sprague (guitar); Brian Price (electric guitar); Tripp Sprague (flute, saxophone); Dave Blackburn (synthesizer); Duncan Moore (drums); Tom Aros (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Dave Blackburn.
    Recording information: Dab's Lab, Fallbrook, CA; Signature Sound, San Diego, CA; Tom Barabas Productions, San Diego, CA.
    Photographer: Bea Barabas.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for