CD Journey To the Heart [M Path] [7891916312034] (CD 1273913),
back to browsing

Journey To the Heart [M Path] [7891916312034]

  • 1. Om Kar
    2. Graceful
    3. Hey Gopal
    4. Amateyus
    5. Jataka
    6. Mantrika
    7. Neytal
    8. Ghandarva
    9. Jai Ambe
    10. Soma
    11. Emperor
    12. Om Kar [Meditation Mix] - (Meditation Mix, remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ATR31203

  • Credits
    ProducerGardner Cole; Mitchell Markus

    Personnel: Benjy Wertheimer (vocals, chant, frame drum, tabla); Sheetal Bhagat, Krishna Das (vocals); Monte Perrault (guitar); Eric Zang (oud, ney, percussion); Gerri Sutyak (cello); Max Perrault (flute); Gardner Cole (keyboards, percussion, programming).
    Audio Mixers: Gardner Cole; Simeon Spiegel.
    Liner Note Author: Phil Catalfo.
    Recording information: Avalon Studio; Blue Forrest Studio.

  • Critic Reviews
    NAPRA Review (09-10/02, p.75) - "...Drawing from a range of artists, styles, and cultures, this mostly instrumental sampler is an aural excursion into tranquil spaces..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for