CD Land of Forever (CD 351933),
back to browsing

Land of Forever

  • 1. Summer of 300 Years
    2. Sea of Dreams
    3. Land of Forever
    4. Realms of Splendor
    5. Calling, The
    6. Dance With a Princess
    7. Feast of Immortals
    8. Falling Through Time
    9. Heavenly Cities
    10. Oceansky
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8801

  • Credits

    2002: Pamela Copus, Randy Copus.
    This is part of The Cocoon Series.
    Liner Note Author: Terence Yallop.
    Photographers: Michael McKee ; Christopher Robson .
    Arranger: 2002.
    Their music can be heard in hospitals and massage parlors, at yoga institutes and reiki sessions. Listeners attest to the therapeutic qualities of 2002's songs, and LAND OF FOREVER lives up to that standard.
    These relaxing compositions all draw upon Gaelic myths. The title track refers to the island of Tir Na Hoc, which rises from the ocean every night, while "Heavenly Cities" refers to the four cities in the sky where the Tuatha De Danann studied science and magic.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.66
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for