CD Luna Negra [Juan Martn] (CD 4490757),
back to browsing

Luna Negra [Juan Martn]

  • 1. Santiago (Santiago Quarter of Jerez)
    2. Soliloquo (Soliloquy)
    3. Aurora (Aurora)
    4. Caa Raj (Split Sugar Cane)
    5. Ritmo Manantial (Rhythm Flow)
    6. Rumba Nostlgica (Nostalgic Rumba)
    7. Lamento Morisco (Moorish Lament)
    8. Milonga del Recuerdo (Milonga of the Memory)
    9. Luna Negra (Black Moon)
    10. Gitana Amenazante (Menacing Gypsy)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): FV 02

  • Credits
    ProducerJuan Martin
    EngineerJohn Kurlander

    Personnel: Juan Martn (guitar); Gabriela (hand claps); Chris Karan (percussion).
    Recording information: EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England.
    Director: Juan Martn.
    Illustrators: Sir Devoe; Conde Hermano.
    Photographer: Patrick Campbell.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Gabriela.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for