CD Moonlight [Jia Peng Fang] (CD 930037),
back to browsing

Moonlight [Jia Peng Fang]

  • 1. Winter River
    2. Moonlight
    3. Furusato
    4. Tango of Asia
    5. Forever
    6. Mai Kyoku
    7. What a Beautiful World
    8. Ripples
    9. Cherry Blossoms
    10. Summer of Jiamusi
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 10063/0063

  • Credits
    ProducerKazumasa Yoshioka
    EngineerJiro Takita

    Personnel: Jia Peng Fang (erhu); Kouichiro Tashiro (guitar, bouzouki); Haruki Mino (piano, synthesizer).
    Audio Mixer: Jiro Takita.
    Liner Note Authors: Jia Peng Fang; Kazumasa Yoshioka.
    Recording information: Crescente Studio; Flamingo Sound; Sound City.
    Photographer: Junichi Takahashi.
    Arrangers: Haruki Mino; Toshiyuki Watanabe.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for