CD Nature's Rhythms: Humpback Songs (CD 913272),
back to browsing

Nature's Rhythms: Humpback Songs

  • 1. Long Journey Ahead
    2. Moonlight Waters
    3. Migration
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 130081

  • Credits

    Nature's Rhythms: Humpback Songs features over an hour's worth of recordings of howling wolves. The album's three tracks, "Long Journey Ahead," "Moonlight Waters" and "Migration" fortunately don't feature any overdone music to compete with the whales' eerily beautiful calls; the occasional gusting wind and splashing water provide the only accompaniment. As enjoyable as this disc is, some more information about where it was recorded and the whales on it would make it even more so. Nevertheless, this is a refreshingly simple collection that works well in the background and could also work as an array of aquatic sound effects. ~ Heather Phares

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for