CD Nature's Rhythms: Peaceful Ocean (CD 913271),
back to browsing

Nature's Rhythms: Peaceful Ocean

  • 1. Rising Moon
    2. Gentle Waves
    3. Sunset
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 130080

  • Credits

    Nature's Rhythms: Peaceful Ocean features over an hour's worth of recordings of surf and crashing waves. The album's three tracks, "Rising Moon," "Gentle Waves" and "Sunset," fortunately don't feature any overdone music to compete with the hypnotic rhythms of the ocean; the sounds of breeze and the occasional seagull provide the only accompaniment. This is a refreshingly simple collection that works well in the background and as an array of ocean sound effects. ~ Heather Phares

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $7.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for