CD One Guitar (CD 1131720),
back to browsing

One Guitar

  • 1. Not One, Not Two (JHR)
    2. Beginnings (DH)
    3. Along This Road: Kono Michi (Yv)
    4. At Amali's Grove (MZ)
    5. Night Traveling Raindrops: Nachtreisense Regentropfen (BB)
    6. This Spring Release 10, 000 Butterflies
    7. Thunder, And the Wind Plays with a Leaf
    8. Red Desert Sky (Unresolved)
    9. Sapo (Old Man Nods His Head)
    10. We Begin Again, Again (Moments in Time)
    11. Looking West Until the Train Disappears (Ode to Maglev)
    12. Out of the Blue
    13. Letting Go (MC)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2008

  • Credits
    ProducerOttmar Liebert; Ottmar Liebert
    EngineerOttmar Liebert; Ottmar Liebert

    Personnel: Ottmar Liebert (guitar).
    Recording information: Oto-Mare Studio, Santa Fe, NM (09/2005-04/2006).
    Photographer: Ottmar Liebert.
    One guitar is all you need when you're a virtuosic picker like Ottmas Liebert. Drawing on classical music, flamenco, pop, and new age, the songs on this 2007 Grammy-nominated album make up in stylistic variety what they lack in embroidery or clever arrangements. Sparseness in both playing and production make this one of the most direct and emotional albums in the guitarist's catalog.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for