CD Passion Session (CD 954026),
back to browsing

Passion Session

  • 1. Klimbim
    2. Michael, Michael, Michael
    3. Berkley Springs
    4. Tight Trite Night
    5. First Ride
    6. With You in Mind
    7. Annie and Martin
    8. So Little Time
    9. Give Me Seven Reasons
    10. Blue Bear
    11. No Goodbyes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 472182A

  • Credits
    ProducerArtie Traum; Don Ross

    Personnel: George Lowden (guitar).
    Recording information: Passionskirche, Berlin, Germany (11/16/1998-01/08/1999).

  • Critic Reviews
    Dirty Linen (12/99-1/00, p.67) - "...a truly dazzling - jaw-dropping display of lightning-quick picking, harmonics, slapping, tapping and thwacking, there's often a dearth of melodic glue holding it all together..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for