CD Sacred Place: A Mary Youngblood Collection (CD 1315722),
back to browsing

Sacred Place: A Mary Youngblood Collection

  • 1. Sacred Place
    2. Beneath The Raven Moon
    3. Wind Whispers
    4. Unrequited
    5. Tears For Kientepoos
    6. Misty Rain
    7. Walk With Me
    8. Yuba
    9. Silent Wolf
    10. Nana's Lullaby
    11. Dreams To Find
    12. Above The Mother Earth
    13. Fog
    14. On Our Journey
    15. Offering, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SD 950

  • Credits
    ProducerJames Marienthal; Mary Youngblood; Tom Wasinger; James Marienthal (Compilation)

    Mary Youngblood: Tito la Rosa (bamboo flute).
    Personnel: Mary Youngblood (vocals, alto flute, Native American flute); Joanne Shenandoah (vocals); Tom Wasinger (guitar, harp, zither, cello, mouth bow, piano, keyboards, bass instrument, drums, drum, rainsticks, percussion, chimes, sampler); Eric Levine (violin); Jody Price (viola); James Hoskins (cello); Ray Wasinger (drums); Mark McCoin (drum, percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for