CD Unspoken * [Jami Sieber] (CD 1168974),
back to browsing

Unspoken * [Jami Sieber]

  • 1. Opening
    2. Benediction
    3. River Between, The
    4. Night Song
    5. 6 O'Clock News
    6. Moon Inside, The
    7. Listening
    8. Dialogue of Silk, A
    9. Broken Open
    10. Unspoken
    11. Returning
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1012

  • Credits
    ProducerEvan Schiller; Jami Sieber
    EngineerEvan Schiller

    Personnel: Jami Sieber (vocals, cello, electric cello); Jennifer Kreisberg (vocals, chant); Dave Worm (vocals); Erika Luckett (guitar); Steve Gorn (bansuri); Marjorie DeMuynck (duduk); Julie Wolf (piano, organ); Kai Eckhardt (acoustic bass); Evan Schiller (drums); Susu Pampanin (frame drum, percussion); Michaelle Goerlitz (shaker, triangle, percussion); Benjy Wertheimer (tabla).
    Audio Mixer: Evan Schiller.
    Recording information: Live Oak Studio, Berkeley, CA; San Pablo Recorders; Zulu, Seattle, WA.
    Photographer: Karen Moskowitz.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Benjy Wertheimer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for