CD Cliff/Cliff Sings [Remaster] (CD 927121),
back to browsing

Cliff/Cliff Sings [Remaster]

  • 1. Apron Strings
    2. My Babe
    3. Down the Line
    4. I Got a Feeling
    5. Jet Black
    6. Baby I Don't Care
    7. Donna
    8. Move It
    9. Ready Teddy
    10. Too Much
    11. Don't Bug Me Baby
    12. Driftin'
    13. That'll Be the Day
    14. Be-Bop-a-Lula
    15. Danny
    16. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    17. Blue Suede Shoes
    18. Snake and the Bookworm, The
    19. I Gotta Know
    20. Here Comes Summer
    21. I'll String Along With You
    22. Embraceable You
    23. As Time Goes By
    24. Touch of Your Lips, The
    25. Twenty Flight Rock
    26. Pointed Toe Shoes
    27. Mean Woman Blues
    28. I'm Walkin'
    29. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
    30. Little Things Mean a Lot
    31. Somewhere Along the Way
    32. That's My Desire
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 34699

  • Credits

    This 32-track compilation is a digitally-remastered release by U.K. pop icon Cliff Richard, including "Apron Strings," Donna," "Don't Bug Me Baby," "I Gotta Know," ""Here Comes Summer," and "I Got A Feeling."
    Liner Note Author: Norrie Paramor.
    Photographer: Ken Palmer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for