CD Country Pride [Sony] (CD 517938),
back to browsing

Country Pride [Sony]

  • 1. In America - The Charlie Daniels Band
    2. Living in the Promiseland - Willie Nelson
    3. Eagle, The - Waylon Jennings
    4. Ragged Old Flag - Johnny Cash
    5. America the Beautiful (1976) - Charlie Rich
    6. All American Dream, The - Moe Bandy
    7. Amber Waves of Grain - Merle Haggard
    8. All American Man - Johnny Paycheck
    9. America Is - B.J. Thomas
    10. Song of the Patriot - Johnny Cash/Marty Robbins/Mart Robbins
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 33412

  • Credits

    Personnel: Marty Robbins (vocals).
    Country Pride is a single-disc set that's geared to the patriotic country music fan. The previously released ten tracks include "Ragged Old Flag" by Johnny Cash, "Amber Waves of Grain" by Merle Haggard, "America the Beautiful" by Charlie Rich and "America Is" by B.J. Thomas. ~ Al Campbell

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.80
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for