CD Girl Happy [Original Soundtrack/Elvis Presley] (CD 6278695),
back to browsing

Girl Happy [Original Soundtrack/Elvis Presley]

  • 1. Girl Happy
    2. Spring Fever
    3. Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce
    4. Startin' Tonight
    5. Wolf Call
    6. Do Not Disturb
    7. Cross My Heart and Hope To Die
    8. Meanest Girl In Town, The
    9. Do the Clam
    10. Puppet On a String
    11. I've Got To Find My Baby
    12. You'll Be Gone
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 61588

  • Credits
    EngineerDave Weichman

    Personnel: Elvis Presley (vocals); Scotty Moore, Tommy Tedesco , Tiny Timbrell (guitar); Boots Randolph (saxophone); Floyd Cramer (piano); Frank Carlson, Buddy Harman (drums); The Carole Lombard Trio, The Jordanaires, The Jubilee Four (background vocals).
    Recording information: Radio Recorders, Hollywood (06/10/1964-06/12/1964).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for