CD Gold [Gold Label 2003] (CD 6235134),
back to browsing

Gold [Gold Label 2003]

  • 1. Walk, Don't Run
    2. Telstar
    3. Cruel Sea, The
    4. Slaughter on 10th Avenue
    5. Yellow Jacket
    6. Apache
    7. Perfidia
    8. Diamond Head
    9. House of the Rising Sun
    10. Secret Agent Man
    11. Bumble Bee Rock
    12. Pipeline
    13. Wipe Out
    14. Caravan
    15. Tall Cool One
    16. Red River Rock
    17. James Bond Theme
    18. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
    19. Bongo Rock
    20. Honky Tonk
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2109

  • Credits
    EngineerCraig Nepp; Rick Hackley; Brant Biles

    The Ventures: Bob Bogle (guitar, bass); Gerry McGee, Don Wilson (guitar); Leon Taylor (drums, percussion); Mel Taylor (drums).
    Additional personnel: Nokie Edwards (guitar, bass); Greg Leisz (steel guitar); Dino Soldo, Dan Higgins, Mike Rose (saxophone); David Carr (keyboards).
    Producers: Don Wilson, Bob Bogle, Leon Taylo, Neil Norman.
    Recorded at Front Page Studios, Glendale, California.
    Personnel: Heidi Rodewald, Summer Rose, Kristi Callan (vocals); Nokie Edwards, Bob Bogle (guitar, bass guitar); Gerry McGee, Don Wilson (guitar); Greg Leisz (steel guitar); Dan Higgins, Dino Soldo, Mike Rose (saxophone); David Carr (keyboards); Leon Taylor (drums, percussion); Mel Taylor (drums).
    Liner Note Author: The Ventures.
    Recording information: Biff Vincent's Front Page Studios, Glendale, CA.
    Arrangers: David Carr ; The Ventures.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for