CD Icons [Johnny Cash] [CD Boxset] [4 discs] (CD 6916541),
back to browsing

Icons [Johnny Cash] [CD Boxset] [4 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. One More Ride
    2. My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
    3. I Couldn't Keep from Crying
    4. It Ain't Me Babe
    5. Understand Your Man
    6. I Still Miss Someone
    7. Daddy Sang Bass
    8. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
    9. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
    10. Far Side Banks of Jordan
    11. Five Feet High and Rising
    12. Nine Pound Hammer
    13. Green, Green Grass of Home
    14. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
    15. Forty Shades of Green
    16. Long Black Veil, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. In the Jailhouse Now
    2. Bad News
    3. Blizzard, The
    4. Casey Jones
    5. Gone Girl
    6. Long-Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
    7. Jackson
    8. If I Were a Carpenter
    9. To Beat the Devil
    10. Thing Called Love, A
    11. Kate
    12. Battle of New Orleans, The
    13. Without Love
    14. I Got Stripes
    15. Ring of Fire
    16. Rosanna's Going Wild
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Any Old Wind That Blows
    2. Oney
    3. Old Shep
    4. L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore, The
    5. Hit the Road and Go
    6. Lady Came from Baltimore, The
    7. Texas
    8. Down the Road I Go
    9. One Piece at a Time
    10. In a Young Girl's Mind
    11. Committed to Parkview
    12. Last Gunfighter Ballad, The
    13. That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
    14. I Would Like to See You Again
    15. I Wish I Was Crazy Again
    0. DISC 4:
    1. Song of the Patriot
    2. I Will Rock and Roll with You
    3. No Expectations
    4. Gambler, The
    5. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
    6. I'm Gonna Sit on the Porch and Pick My Old Guitar
    7. Rockabilly Blues (Texas 1955)
    8. Twentieth Century Is Almost Over, The
    9. Baron, The
    10. I'm Ragged But I'm Right
    11. Johnny 99
    12. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
    13. Unwed Fathers
    14. Casey's Last Ride
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7657102

  • Credits

    Calling Johnny Cash an icon goes without saying. Completely unlike any other singer in country music, he produced scores of albums and singles throughout his long career, and as America's beloved Man in Black, he was the face of country music for two generations. This four-disc, 61-track set collects sides he recorded for Columbia Records between 1958 and 1986 during his long tenure with the label and includes the classics "Ring of Fire," "Daddy Sang Bass," "Five Feet High and Rising," the beautiful ballad "I Still Miss Someone," and many others. It's Johnny Cash -- from wall to wall an American icon. ~ Steve Leggett

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for