CD In the Spotlight [Bonus Tracks] [Deluxe] * (CD 16215454),
back to browsing

In the Spotlight [Bonus Tracks] [Deluxe] *

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Girl Like Me, A
    2. Whatever Love is
    3. Spotlight
    4. Strict Machine
    5. Breaking Dishes
    6. Rosie Rosie
    7. Hurt With You
    8. Hot Kiss
    9. Turn Into
    10. Hard Headed Woman
    11. Singing With Angels
    12. Empty Rooms
    13. Make Love To Me
    14. Why Do Rainbows Die
    15. Truck Stop
    16. If Ever There Was a Reason
    17. Touch the Child In Me
    18. Three Time Loser
    19. One Dance Too Long
    20. Singing With Angels
    21. Strict Machine
    0. DISC 2:
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CRCDBOX 8

  • Critic Reviews
    Mojo (Publisher) (p.97) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "It's all sufficiently rockin' that even a Nashville-recorded tearjerker for The King, 'Singing With Angels,' with James Burton and The Jordanaires guesting feels right."
    Record Collector (magazine) (pp.100-101) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n album which not only finds Quatro in great voice but, listening without nostalgia, is an all-round better album than those she made in the 70s."
    Uncut (magazine) (p.93) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "A cover of Goldfrapp's 'Strict Machine' makes a coy lyrical nod to her own breakthrough hit 'Can The Can'..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $42.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for