CD Let It Rock [Remaster] (CD 1208796),
back to browsing

Let It Rock [Remaster]

  • 1. Chemicals, Chemistry, Mys
    2. Love the Way You Rock Me
    3. Ain't Nobody
    4. Images Shifting
    5. Little Boy
    6. Downhill Lady Racer
    7. World Is Spinning Faster
    8. Through With Your Lovin'
    9. Time to Meditate
    10. Let It Rock
    11. Snake Jam (Bonus)
    12. Break Jam (Bonus)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4704

  • Credits

    Personnel: Alvin Lee (vocals, guitar); Zoot Money (piano); Alan Spenner (bass); John Susswell (drums); Dyan Birch, Frank Collins, Paddie McHugh (background vocals).
    Includes liner notes by Chris Welch.
    All tracks have been digitally remastered by Jon Astley.
    On 2005's LET IT ROCK, 1960s U.K. rocker Alvin Lee, who fronted Ten Years After, offers 12 hard-rocking guitar cuts.
    Includes two bonus tracks.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for