CD Lotus Land [Ian Whitcomb] (CD 985245),
back to browsing

Lotus Land [Ian Whitcomb]

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 283

  • Credits
    ProducerIan Whitcomb; E.J. Emmons
    EngineerTodd Orr

    Personnel: Ian Whitcomb (ukulele, accordion); Fred Sokolow (guitar, banjo); Bob Young, Bobby Bruce (violin); Marston Smith (cello); Stephanie McNab, Joyce Kelley (flute); Geoff Nudell (clarinet); Matt Germaine, Sam Most (saxophone); Jack Feierman, John Rinaldo (trumpet); Steven Tyler (trombone); Bill Masonheimer (tuba); David Pinto (piano); Dwight Kennedy (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.05
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for