CD Playlist Plus [The Supremes] (CD 1165315),
back to browsing

Playlist Plus [The Supremes]

  • 1. When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
    2. Breath Taking Guy, A
    3. Where Did Our Love Go
    4. Baby Love
    5. Ask Any Girl
    6. Come See About Me
    7. Stop! In the Name of Love
    8. Back In My Arms Again
    9. Nothing But Heartaches
    10. Beach Ball
    11. Ain't That Good News
    12. What a Wonderful World
    13. I Hear a Symphony
    0. DISC 2:
    1. My World is Empty Without You
    2. Everything is Good About You
    3. Love is Like an Itching In My Heart
    4. You Can't Hurry Love
    5. Take Me Where You Go
    6. You Keep Me Hangin' On
    7. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak For You)
    8. Love is Here and Now You're Gone
    9. Going Down For the Third Time
    10. Happening, The
    11. All I Know About You
    12. Reflections
    13. In and Out of Love
    14. I Guess I'll Always Love You
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Forever Came Today
    2. Some Things You Never Get Used To
    3. You've Been So Wonderful To Me
    4. Love Child
    5. Honey Bee
    6. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
    7. I'm Living In Shame
    8. I'll Try Something New
    9. Composer, The
    10. How Long Has That Evening Train Been Gone
    11. No Matter What Sign You Are
    12. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
    13. Someday We'll Be Together
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B0010939-02

  • Credits
    ProducerHarry Weinger (Compilation)

    The Supremes' entry in Universal's triple-disc Playlist Plus series contains just about all the songs any casual fan of the group could possibly want. There are 40 tracks in all, covering all the major hits, including the number one pop singles "Baby Love," "Back in My Arms Again," "Come See About Me," "Stop! In the Name of Love," "Where Did Our Love Go," "You Can't Hurry Love," and "You Keep Me Hangin' On." This is a rather ideal set for those who don't want to leave it at a single-disc compilation, which could only possibly cover a fraction of the group's significant material. ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $22.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for