CD Pump Iron! (CD 1208795),
back to browsing

Pump Iron!

  • 1. One More Chance
    2. Try to Be Righteous
    3. You Told Me
    4. Have Mercy
    5. Julian Rice
    6. Time and Space
    7. Burnt Fungus
    8. Darkest Night, The
    9. It's All Right Now
    10. Truckin' Down the Other Way
    11. Let the Sea Burn Down
    12. Madness
    13. Midnight Special
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4703

  • Credits
    ProducerAlvin Lee
    EngineerAndy Jaworski; Harold Burgon; Chris Kinsey; Alvin Lee; Casey Jones

    Personnel: Alvin Lee (vocals, guitar); Mel Collins (soprano saxophone); Tim Hinkley (keyboards); Ronnie Leahy (organ); Steve Thompson, Boz Burrell, Andy Pyle, Colin Gibson (bass); Bryson Graham, Ian Wallace, Ron Berg (drums); Brother James (congas).
    Includes liner notes by Chris Welch.
    All tracks have been digitally remastered by Jon Astley.
    Personnel: Alvin Lee (vocals, guitar); Jack Lancaster (horns); Harold Burgon, Ronnie Leahy, Tim Hinkley (keyboards); Ian Wallace, Bryson Graham, Ron Berg (drums); Brother James (percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for