CD Teenage Tupelo Movie Soundtrack (CD 712512),
back to browsing

Teenage Tupelo Movie Soundtrack

  • 1. Teenage Tupelo Theme
    2. D'Lana Walks at Night
    3. Gravelo
    4. Starlet
    5. Fargo! (Wanda's Theme)
    6. Tomb of the Tupelo Twin
    7. Thee Madd Madd Manhaters!
    8. Johnnie's Drive-In
    9. Catfight
    10. Blue Belle!
    11. Manhater's Walk
    12. Rumble Suite
    13. Fairground on Fire
    14. Woman in Chains
    15. Tom's Automotive
    16. Pinstripe (Capt. Crypt's Theme)
    17. Blue Light of Capricorn
    18. Dudie's Diner
    19. Uber Femme!
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9425

  • Credits
    ProducerImpala; Roland Janes

    Personnel: Jeff Goggans (guitar, piano, drums, percussion); John Stivers (guitar, piano); Justin Thompson (saxophone, piano, organ); Jack Oblivian & Impala (percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for