CD The Capitol Years [McGuinness Flint] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1198171),
back to browsing

The Capitol Years [McGuinness Flint] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. When I'm Dead and Gone
    2. Lazy Afternoon
    3. Bodang Buck
    4. Mister Mister
    5. Heritage
    6. I'm Letting You Know
    7. Let It Ride
    8. Dream Darlin' Dream
    9. Who You Got to Love
    10. International
    11. Malt and Barley Blues
    12. Rock On
    13. Happy Birthday Ruthy Baby
    14. Conversation
    15. When I'm Alone with You
    16. Fixer
    17. Faith and Gravy
    18. Klondike
    19. Reader to Writer
    20. Changes
    21. Friends of Mine
    22. Piper of Dreams
    23. Jimmy's Song
    24. Sparrow
    25. Wham Bam
    26. Back on the Road Again
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 52766

  • Credits
    ProducerGlyn Johns

    Personnel: Graham Lyle (vocals, guitar, banjo, mandolin); Benny Gallagher (vocals, guitar, ocarina, harmonica, keyboards); Tom McGuinness (vocals, guitar); Dennis Coulson, Dennis Coulson (vocals, keyboards); Hughie Flint (vocals, drums, percussion); Nicky Hopkins (piano).
    Liner Note Authors: Dennis Coulson; Graham Lyle; Tom McGuinness; Benny Gallagher; Hughie Flint; Dennis Coulson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for