CD The Definitive Pop Collection [Sonny & Cher] (CD 4445525),
back to browsing

The Definitive Pop Collection [Sonny & Cher]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. I Got You Babe
    2. Baby Don't Cry
    3. All I Really Want to Do
    4. Just You
    5. Sing C'est la Vie
    6. Letter, The
    7. Laugh at Me
    8. But You're Mine
    9. Revolution Kind, The
    10. Why Don't They Let Us Fall in Love
    11. It's Gonna Rain
    12. What Now My Love
    13. I Look for You
    14. Have I Stayed Too Long
    15. Leave Me Be
    16. So Fine
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Beat Goes On, The
    2. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
    3. Little Man
    4. Monday
    5. Living for You
    6. Love Don't Come
    7. Cheryl's Going Home
    8. Beautiful Story, A
    9. Plastic Man
    10. It's the Little Things
    11. Don't Talk to Strangers
    12. My Best Friend's Girl Is Out of Sight
    13. You Better Sit Down Kids
    14. Good Combination
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 74113

  • Credits

    The major work of the phenomenally successful husband-and-wife duo Sonny & Cher is collected in this entry in Rhino Records' value-added double-CD best-of series. Including the beautiful, delicately arranged "I Got You, Babe," Sonny Bono's contribution to the 1960s youthquake "The Revolution Kind," and Cher's memorable pop hit "Bang Bang My Baby Shot Me Down," this set also features a variety of lesser-known album cuts and B-sides.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for