CD The Singles [Manfred Mann (Group)] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1230864),
back to browsing

The Singles [Manfred Mann (Group)] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. 5-4-3-2-1
    2. Hubble Bubble (Toil and Trouble)
    3. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
    4. Sha la La
    5. Come Tomorrow
    6. Oh No, Not My Baby
    7. My Little Red Book
    8. One in the Middle, The
    9. If You Gotta Go, Go Now
    10. There's No Living Without Your Loving
    11. Pretty Flamingo
    12. You Gave Me Somebody to Love
    13. Just Like a Woman
    14. Semi-Detached Suburban Mr. James
    15. Ha! Ha! Said the Clown
    16. Sweet Pea
    17. So Long Dad
    18. Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo)
    19. Up the Junction
    20. My Name Is Jack
    21. Fox on the Run
    22. Ragamuffin Man
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 515

  • Credits
    ProducerDenny Cordell; John Burgess; Manfred Mann; Shel Talmy

    Liner Note Author: Skip Voogd.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for