CD The Ultimate Connie Set (CD 851906),
back to browsing

The Ultimate Connie Set

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Among My Souvenirs
    2. You Always Hurt the One You Love
    3. Lullaby of Broadway
    4. Am I Blue?
    5. Blue Hawaii
    6. You Know You Don't Want Me
    7. Stardust
    8. Like Someone in Love
    9. Malaguena
    10. How Long Has This Been Going On?
    11. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
    12. Danny Boy
    13. Swanee
    14. Brother, Can You Spare a Dime?
    15. When You Wish upon a Star
    16. Over the Rainbow
    0. DISC 2:
    1. That's Amore (That's Love)
    2. My Foolish Heart
    3. High Hopes
    4. Young at Heart
    5. Ritorna a Me (Return to Me)
    6. I Almost Lost My Mind
    7. Call Me Irresponsible
    8. Three Coins in the Fountain
    9. Love Me Tender
    10. Vaya Con Dios (May God Be with You)
    11. Where Is Your Heart?
    12. Anniversary Waltz, The
    13. Your Cheatin' Heart
    14. I Fall to Pieces
    15. Singing the Blues
    16. Bye Bye Love
    0. DISC 3:
    1. It's Not Unusual
    2. Moon River
    3. Trains and Boats and Planes
    4. What Kind of Fool Am I?
    5. Roundabout
    6. Look of Love, The
    7. Lifetime of Love, A
    8. Quando Quando Quando
    9. Impossible Dream, The
    10. Wishing It Was You
    11. Good Life, The
    12. Fly Me to the Moon
    13. Born Free
    14. Together Forever (My Cup Runneth Over)
    15. Strangers in the Night
    16. Last Waltz, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9807581

  • Credits

    This collection of 48 songs recorded by U.S. pop/country singing legend Connie Francis includes such gems as "You Always Hurt The One You Love," "Blue Hawaii," "Like Someone In Love" and many others.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.28
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for