CD Vagabond [Tony Sheridan] (CD 1206616),
back to browsing

Vagabond [Tony Sheridan]

  • 1. Maine and Back Again
    2. Sinkin'
    3. Indochina
    4. Won't Do It Again
    5. Believe in Love Tonight
    6. When I Was Young
    7. Fool for a Woman
    8. Four Day Working Week
    9. Lay It on the Line
    10. Summer Rainbow
    11. Beautiful
    12. Someone
    13. Skinny Minnie
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 16616

  • Credits
    EngineerGeoff Peacey

    Personnel: Tony Sheridan; Hardy Kayser (guitar); Reverend Ch.D. (piano); Dick Ritz (bass); Christoph Buhse (drums).
    Producers: Ulf Kruger, Geoff Peacey.
    Recorded at the Hamburg Peer-Studio, Hamburg, Germany in spring 2002.
    Personnel: Tony Sheridan (vocals, guitar); Geoffrey Peacey (keyboards, background vocals); Christoph Buhse (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Ulf Kruger.
    Recording information: Peet Studio, Hamburg, Germany.
    Arrangers: Geoffrey Peacey; Tony Sheridan.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for