CD America [King's Singers] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 649553),
back to browsing

America [King's Singers] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
    2. Sound of Silence, The
    3. America, for voice & guitar
    4. Homeward Bound
    5. If You Leave Me Now
    6. Simon Smith and the Amazing Dancing Bear
    7. Scissors Cut
    8. It's Lonely at the Top
    9. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night), song
    10. Wichita Lineman
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 41448

  • Credits

    The King's Singers: Jeremy Jackman, Alastair Hume, Robert Chilcott, Bruce Russell, Simon Carrington, Stephen Connolly.
    Additional personnel: David Cullen (arranger); Jose Luis Garcia (violin), Michael Laird (trumpet); Howard Shelley (piano); English Chamber Orchestra.
    Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London England in 1988. Includes liner notes by David Cullen.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.76
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for