CD Branson Encore (CD 1077966),
back to browsing

Branson Encore

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Only This Moment Is Mine
    2. Our House Is a Home
    3. I Love You Because
    4. Rosa Rio
    5. I Just Want to Dance With You
    6. Medley: Halfway to Paradise/Donna/Love Me Tender/Teenager in ...: Halfway To Paradise / Donna / Love Me Tender / Teenager In Love / Singing The Blues
    7. Blueberry Hill
    8. If You Were Mine
    9. Secret Love
    10. Adios Amigo
    11. Travellin' Light
    12. Will You Walk With Me
    13. Last Thing on My Mind, The
    14. Make the World Go Away
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Just Someone I Used to Know
    2. Bye Bye Love
    3. Have You Ever Been Lonely
    4. Making Plans
    5. Blue Side of Lonesome
    6. He'll Have to Go
    7. Thank You for Loving Me
    8. My Donegal Shore
    9. Crazy
    10. Moonlight and Roses
    11. Medley: Open Up Your Heart/Love's Gonna Live Here: Open Up Your Heart / Love's Gonna Live Here
    12. Nobody's Child
    13. Medley: Red River Valley/Don't Fence Me In/Black Hills of Dakota: Red River Valley / Don't Fence Me In / Black Hills Of Dakota
    14. My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 238

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Ryan; John Ryan
    EngineerDaire Winston

    Personnel: Daniel O'Donnell (vocals); Kevin Sheerin (electric guitar, pedal steel guitar); Ray McLoughlin (piano); Steve Milne (keyboards); Leon McCrum (background vocals); Des Moore (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); John Staunton (acoustic guitar); Ronnie Kennedy (accordion, keyboards); Tony Murray (bass guitar); Billy Burgoyne (drums); Crawford Bell, Trionagh Moore (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Daire Winston.
    Recording information: Tri-Lakes Center, Branson, MO.
    Arrangers: A. O'Callaghan; Noel Kelehan; John Ryan .

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $24.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for