CD COLLECTION [Ella Fitzgerald] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1177640),
back to browsing

COLLECTION [Ella Fitzgerald] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Misty Blue
    2. Walkin' in the Sunshine
    3. It's Only Love
    4. Evil on Your Mind
    5. Don't Touch Me
    6. I Taught Him Everything He Knows
    7. Turn the World Around
    8. Chokin' Kind, The
    9. This Gun Don't Care
    10. My Mother's Eyes/Try a Little Tenderness/I Got It Bad (And That Ain't G
    11. On Green Dolphin Street/How Am I to Know/Just Friends/I Cried for You/S
    12. If I Give My Heart to You/Once in a While/Ebb Tide/The Lamp Is Low/Wher
    13. Candy/All I Do Is Dream of You/Spring Is Here/720 in the Books/It Happe
    14. Abide with Me
    15. Brighten the Corner Where You Are
    16. God Be with You Till We Meet Again
    17. I Shall Not Be Moved
    18. Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
    19. Rock of Ages, Cleft for Me
    20. O Holy Night
    21. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3962792

  • Credits

    Liner Note Author: Dave McAleer.
    Arranger: Robert Wilson Black.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for