CD Capitol Collectors Series [Frank Sinatra] (CD 4450461),
back to browsing

Capitol Collectors Series [Frank Sinatra]

  • 1. I'm Walking Behind You
    2. I've Got the World on a String
    3. From Here to Eternity
    4. South of the Border
    5. Young at Heart
    6. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
    7. Three Coins in the Fountain
    8. Melody of Love
    9. Learnin' the Blues
    10. Same Old Saturday Night
    11. Love and Marriage
    12. Tender Trap, (Love Is) The
    13. How Little We Know (How Little It Matters)
    14. Hey Jealous Lover
    15. Can I Steal a Little Love
    16. All the Way
    17. Chicago
    18. Witchcraft
    19. High Hopes
    20. Nice 'N' Easy
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 92160

  • Credits
    ProducerRon Furmanek (Compilation)

    Personnel includes: Frank Sinatra (vocals); Alex Stordahl, Nelson Riddle, Billy May, Ray Anthony.
    Includes liner notes by Denise Cox.
    Capitol Collectors Series collects a selection of Frank Sinatra's biggest hit singles from the '50s, making for a scattershot but entertaining sampler, even if it is in no way a definitive retrospective of the era. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

  • Critic Reviews
    Goldmine - 5 Stars - "..a superbly conceived and executed collection.."
    CD Buyer's Guide - "most useful Sinatra `Greatest Hits' package"
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for