CD Capitol Collectors Series [Wayne Newton] (CD 408166),
back to browsing

Capitol Collectors Series [Wayne Newton]

  • 1. Heart! (I Hear You Beating)
    2. So Long Lucy
    3. Danke Schoen
    4. Better Now Than Later
    5. Shirl Girl
    6. Someone's Ahead of You
    7. Dream Baby
    8. Bill Bailey (Won't You Please Come Home)
    9. Too Late to Meet (Once Upon a Time)
    10. Comin' on Too Strong
    11. They'll Never Know
    12. Red Roses For a Blue Lady
    13. I'll Be With You in Apple Blossom Time
    14. Summer Wind
    15. I'll Be Standing By
    16. Remember When (We Made These Memories)
    17. After the Laughter
    18. You Just Don't Know
    19. Half a World Away
    20. Games That Lovers Play (Eine Ganze Nacht)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 91634

  • Credits
    ProducerRon Furmanek (Compilation)

    Includes liner notes by Steve Kolanjian and track annotations by Ron Furmanek.
    Digitally remastered by Larry Walsh (May 1989, Capitol Recording Studios).
    Tracks 4-7, 9-10 and 16 appear in stereo for the first time.
    Thorough overview of his best sides for that label, with great fidelity and comprehensive notes. ~ Cub Koda

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for