CD Chairman of the Board [Frank Sinatra] (CD 6972482),
back to browsing

Chairman of the Board [Frank Sinatra]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. You Make Me Feel So Young
    2. It Happened In Monterey
    3. You're Getting To Be A Habbit With Me
    4. You Brought A New Kinda Love To Me
    5. Too Marvelous For Words
    6. Old Devil Moon
    7. Pennies From Heaven
    8. Love Is Here To Stay
    9. I've Got You Under My Skin
    10. I Thought About You
    11. We'll Be Together Again
    12. Makin' Whoopee
    13. Swingin' Down The Lane
    14. Anything Goes
    15. How About You?
    16. I Could Write A Book
    17. Birth Of The Blues, The
    18. I Guess I'll Have To Dream The Rest
    19. Mood Idigo
    20. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. South Of The Border
    2. Lean Baby
    3. April In Paris
    4. Girl Next Door, The
    5. One For My Baby (One More For The Road)
    6. Blue Skies
    7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
    8. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
    9. (Should I) Reveal
    10. All Of Me
    11. That Old Black Magic
    12. From Here To Eternity
    13. Lover
    14. We Kiss In A Shadow
    15. They Can't Take That Away From Me
    16. Get Happy
    17. Someone To Watch Over Me
    18. Just One Of Those Things
    19. My One And Only Love
    20. Rain (Falling From The Skies)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): Vegas1003

  • Credits

    Liner Note Author: Alan Robinson .

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for