CD Coffee House (CD 862055),
back to browsing

Coffee House

  • 1. Both Sides Now
    2. Taylor, The Latte Boy
    3. Oh Very Young
    4. Someone to Lay Down Beside Me
    5. French Waltz
    6. Across 9th Avenue
    7. Where in the World Is My Prince
    8. I Can't Believe My Heart
    9. Roses
    10. Oh, How I Loved You
    11. Wuthering Heights
    12. There Are No Words
    13. Sing Me a Happy Song
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 180

  • Credits
    ProducerChristopher McGovern; Christopher McGovern

    Personnel: Susan Egan (vocals); Sean Harkness (guitar, electric bass, bass guitar); Jennifer Gravenstine, Jennifer Gravenstine (cello); Pete Vitalone, Pete Vitalone (accordion, melodica); Peter Kikidakis, Peter Kikidakis (reeds); Terrence Mann (vocals); Jessica Wright (violin); Allen Won (reeds); Christopher McGovern (keyboards); Joe Brady (drums, percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Susan Egan.
    Recording information: Sound Magick Studios, New York, NY.
    Photographer: Mischa Kischkum.
    Arranger: Christopher McGovern.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for