CD Embraceable You [Helen Forrest] (CD 145129),
back to browsing

Embraceable You [Helen Forrest]

  • 1. Embraceable You - (previously unreleased)
    2. I'll Get By (As Long as I Have You) - (previously unreleased)
    3. I've Got a Crush on You - (previously unreleased)
    4. I Can't Get Started - (previously unreleased)
    5. What's the Use of Wond'rin' - (previously unreleased)
    6. Little White Lies - (previously unreleased)
    7. My Heart Belongs to Daddy - (previously unreleased)
    8. How Deep Is the Ocean? - (previously unreleased)
    9. I'll Always Be in Love With You - (previously unreleased)
    10. Someone to Watch over Me - (previously unreleased)
    11. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea - (previously unreleased)
    12. Ain't Misbehavin' - (previously unreleased)
    13. They Say It's Wonderful - (previously unreleased)
    14. (What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry? - (previously unreleased)
    15. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered - (previously unreleased)
    16. Come Rain or Come Shine - (previously unreleased)
    17. I Can't Give You Anything But Love - (previously unreleased)
    18. Baby Won't You Please Come Home - (previously unreleased)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 257

  • Credits
    ProducerPete Kline; Pete Kline (Compilation)

    Recorded in 1949-50.
    Personnel: Helen Forrest (vocals).
    Audio Remixer: John Jungklaus.
    Liner Note Author: Jon McAuliffe.
    Recording information: 1949-1950.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for