CD Essential Collection [Fred Astaire] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 1241173),
back to browsing

Essential Collection [Fred Astaire] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 1. Facinating Rhythm
    2. Half of It, Dearie, Blues, The
    3. Hang on to Me
    4. My One and Only
    5. Funny Face
    6. Puttin' on the Ritz
    7. Crazy Feet
    8. We're in the Money
    9. Flying Down to Rio
    10. Music Makes Me
    11. No Strings
    12. Isn't This a Lovely Day?
    13. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
    14. Cheek to Cheek
    15. Piccolino, The
    16. I'm Building up to an Awful Let-Down
    17. We Saw the Sea
    18. Let Yourself Go
    19. I'd Rather Lead a Band
    20. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
    21. Let's Face the Music and Dance
    22. Pick Yourself Up
    23. Way You Look Tonight, The
    24. Fine Romance, A
    25. Bojangles of Harlem
    26. Never Gonna Dance
    27. (I've Got) Beginner's Luck
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Slap That Bass
    2. They All Laughed
    3. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
    4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
    5. Shall We Dance?
    6. I Can't Be Bothered Now
    7. Things Are Looking Up
    8. Foggy Day, A
    9. Nice Work If You Can Get It
    10. I Used to Be Color Blind
    11. Change Partners
    12. Just Like Taking Candy From a Baby
    13. Love of My Life, The
    14. (I Ain't Hep to That Step But I'll) Dig It
    15. Dream Dancing
    16. Dearly Beloved
    17. I'm Old Fashioned
    18. You're Easy to Dance With
    19. Couple of Swells, A
    20. Steppin' Out With My Baby
    21. How Could You Believe Me When I Said I Love You When You Know I've Been a Liar All My Life?
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8742

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for