CD Essential Love Songs (CD 6270449),
back to browsing

Essential Love Songs

  • 1. Just in Time
    2. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
    3. Let Me Love You Tonight
    4. How Sweet It Is
    5. Everybody Loves Somebody
    6. Innamorata [Sweetheart]
    7. Let's Be Friendly
    8. Dream a Little Dream of Me
    9. That's Amor
    10. It Looks Like Love
    11. All I Do Is Dream of You
    12. My One and Only Love
    13. It Won't Cool Off
    14. Heaven Can Wait
    15. I Have But One Heart [O Marenariello]
    16. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 07644

  • Credits
    ProducerFrank Collura (Compilation)

    Released in time for Valentine's Day 2010, Essential Love Songs rounds up 16 romantic highlights from Dean Martin's classic Capitol recordings. This splits the difference between Martin hits ("Everybody Loves Somebody," "That's Amor," "You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You") and standards ("I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face," "Dream a Little Dream of Me"), adding some good lesser-known selections from somewhat deeper in his catalog, all adding up to nice sampler of Dino at his most romantic. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for