CD Fools Rush In [Forever Gold] (CD 1272098),
back to browsing

Fools Rush In [Forever Gold]

  • 1. Good Man Is Hard to Find, A
    2. After I Say I'm Sorry
    3. Be Careful, It's My Heart
    4. Everything Happens to Me
    5. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
    6. Haunted Heart
    7. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
    8. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
    9. I'll Get By
    10. I'll Never Smile Again
    11. It Started All Over Again
    12. Always You
    13. Little White Lies
    14. Oh Look at Me Now
    15. Our Love Affair
    16. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
    17. One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else, The
    18. Very Thought of You, The
    19. Without a Song
    20. You'll Never Know
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2701422

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for