CD For All We Know [Nina Simone] (CD 15808865),
back to browsing

For All We Know [Nina Simone]

  • 1. Ain't Got No, I Got Life
    2. Young Gifted and Black
    3. Summertime
    4. House of the Rising Sun, The
    5. My Baby Just Cares For Me
    6. Love Me or Leave Me
    7. I Loves You Porgy
    8. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
    9. Gin House Blues
    10. Ain't No Use
    11. For All We Know
    12. Backlash Blues
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1PAZZ057-1

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.15
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for