CD Hobo [Sara K.] (CD 675015),
back to browsing

Hobo [Sara K.]

  • 1. Me Missing You
    2. If I Don't See You Later
    3. Brick House
    4. I Really Do
    5. Written in Stone
    6. You'll Never Walk Alone
    7. Oh Well
    8. Hobo
    9. Oughtta Be Happy by Now
    10. I Couldn't Change Your Mind
    11. Sizzlin'
    12. Moving Big Picture
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 155

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Chesky
    EngineerBob Katz

    Personnel: Sara K. (vocals); Matthew Andrae (vocals, guitar); Hui Cox, Bruce Dunlap (guitar); Randy Landau (upright bass).
    Liner Note Author: Sara K.
    Recording information: St. Peter's Episcopal Church, New York, NY (11/18/1996-11/22/1996).
    Editor: Nick Prout.
    Photographer: Richard D. Young.
    Arranger: Sara K.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for