CD Let's Misbehave (CD 862503),
back to browsing

Let's Misbehave

  • 1. Let's Misbehave / Let's Do It
    2. Someone Like You
    3. I Have Dreamed
    4. 'Deed I Do
    5. Why Try to Change Me Now
    6. One Less Bell / Since I Fell For You
    7. Summertime / Lazy Afternoon
    8. Come Fly With Me / Destination Moon
    9. Anyone Who Had A Heart / How Can I Be Sure
    10. Hallelujah I Just Love Him So / Alright O. K. You Win
    11. Listen to My Heart
    12. With So Little to Be Sure Of
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 161

  • Credits
    ProducerDebbie Lesser; Scott Barnes

    Personnel includes: Debbie Lesser (vocals); Bob Einfrank (guitar); Glen Drewes (trumpet); David Brunetti (piano); Steve Laspina, Dan Martin (bass); Steve Bartosik (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.70
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for