CD One for My Baby/Mr. Rhythm (CD 558855),
back to browsing

One for My Baby/Mr. Rhythm

  • 1. Tomorrow Mountain
    2. Song of the Islands (Na Lei O Hawaii)
    3. She Reminds Me of You
    4. To Be Worthy of You
    5. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
    6. Love Is Such a Cheat
    7. Necessary Evil
    8. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
    9. Someday, Sweetheart
    10. Hundred Years from Today, A
    11. Laughing at Life
    12. Lullaby in Rhythm
    13. Willow Weep for Me
    14. My Ohio Home
    15. Judy
    16. After You've Gone
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6058

  • Credits

    2 LPs on 1 CD: ONE FOR MY BABY (1951)/MR. RHYTHM (1953).
    Also available as part of the 2-CD Collectables box THE LEGEND AT HIS BEST!
    ONE FOR MY BABY originally released on Columbia (6200). MR. RHYTHM originally released on Columbia (6278). Includes original LP liner notes and reissue liner notes by Mark Marymont.
    Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
    Collectables' One for My Baby/Mr. Rhythm combines two Frankie Laine albums from the early '60s on one CD. While both albums may have a little bit of filler, it's enjoyable filler, helping make both records entertaining pop artifacts from the days before rock & roll. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.11
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for