CD Please Release Me (CD 1026075),
back to browsing

Please Release Me

  • 1. Portfino
    2. Please Release Me (Let Me
    3. Spanish Night Is Over
    4. Torero (She Brings Him SP
    5. Power of Love
    6. Are You Lonesome Tonight
    7. Senorita Bonita
    8. On the Wings of a Silverb
    9. Last Waltz
    10. Red Roses For My Lady
    11. Goodbye Maria
    12. Aba Heidschi Bumbeidschi
    13. There Goes My Everything
    14. Dream of Me
    15. After the Lovin'
    16. Follow My Heart
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7432118420

  • Credits

    PLEASE RELEASE ME includes 16 love songs sung by soft pop crooner Engelbert Humperdinck and includes "Portfino" "Are You Lonesome Tonight," and "Spanish Night Is Over."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.55
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for